Harley-Davidson® of Melaka
No.2 Jalan KLJ8, 75200 Taman Kota Laksamana

+60 6 264 4886
The team

The team

Collin TH Lim

Collin TH Lim

Sales & Marketing Manager

collin.lim@harleymelaka.com

CHANDRA RAJESH RAMACHANDRAN

CHANDRA RAJESH RAMACHANDRAN

After Sales Manager

r.chandra@harleymelaka.com

Jeff Tan Li Jian

Jeff Tan Li Jian

Finance Executive

jeff.tan@harleymelaka.com

Mohd Iskandar Bin Masran

Mohd Iskandar Bin Masran

Workshop Foreman

iskandar.masran@harleymelaka.com

Gerard Tan Kim Leng

Gerard Tan Kim Leng

Sales Executive

gerard.tan@harleymelaka.com

Mohd Afiz Bin Hamid

Mohd Afiz Bin Hamid

Service Advisor

mohd.afiz@harleymelaka.com

Noor Farizatul Nasya Binti Ahmad Faidzal

Noor Farizatul Nasya Binti Ahmad Faidzal

Sales Executive

nasya.faidzal@harleymelaka.com

Mohd Nurfikeri Bin Wiji

Mohd Nurfikeri Bin Wiji

Technician

mohd.nurfikeri@harleymelaka.com

Faridzuddin Bin Jamaluddin

Faridzuddin Bin Jamaluddin

Retail Supervisor

farid.jamaluddin@harleymelaka.com

Muhammad Haniff Bin Harun

Muhammad Haniff Bin Harun

Warehouse Personnel

muhammad.haniff@harleymelaka.com

Danial Nazreen Anuar Bin Burhanudin

Danial Nazreen Anuar Bin Burhanudin

Retail Assistant Supervisor

danial.nazreen@harleymelaka.com

Iqmal Fakhri Bin Osman

Iqmal Fakhri Bin Osman

RETAIL ASSISTANT

iqmal.fakhri@harleymelaka.com